REVIEWS

Take a look at some of our reviews from some of my clients. If you want to leave a review of your own, scroll to the bottom of the page.Feel free to send in any pictures or videos for a chance to be featured on our website/social media pages.

I love the way Keyauri does my lashes! They're always nice, neat and look very realistic. My favorite set is her Signature Hybrid Set. She's very nice and welcoming too!

  -Kierra S.

(August 2020)

Keyauri does a phenomonal job. She's very thorough and neat. She can make any style come to life, her lashes last and she is very gentle when applying them. I would definitely give her 10 stars. No need to look for another lash tech. You're in the right place. 

-Makayla S.

(July 2020)

Keyauri does an amazing job. She is super nice and very professional. My eyelashes always look perfect and last a long time. Keyauri is the best!!

                                       -Jo 

                               (January 2020)

Keyauri knows how to do lashes. I never have any problems or complaints. She's so sweet and friendly. Every time my lashes come out better than expected! Highly recommended.

-Nina F.

(December 2019)

Keyauri is the best of the best! I saw 2 lash techs prior to seeing her. Plus have had my lashes done at high end salons. But Keyauri is the best, hands down. First visit she asked a lot of questions and was very informative. She explained lengths, fullness, types of lashes and different looks. I will follow this girl anywhere. She is also very reasonable. Makes you feel comfortable. This girl has an amazing future ahead of her.

                                                     -Kim M.

                                                   (8 months ago)

Gilr I just wanna let you know, I LOVE the way you did my lashes!

-Natalie O.

(June 2020)

Keyauri is great! She listens to my wishes and concerns and addresses them. I always leave feeling great.

-Lisa B.
(June 2020)

Keyauri has been filling in my lashes and they are amazing to look at! Everyone around me recently has complimented my lashes and asks where I get them done.

-Chas

(June 2020)

If you would like to leave your own review, please fill out the form below.

Let Us Know What You Think!
RATE USPretty badNot so goodGoodVery goodAwesomeRATE US

Thanks for submitting!